DEFRA Funding Announcement 19 August 2016:
Programme suspended to NEW applications until further notice.
Government will make a further announcement following the Autumn Statement expected mid to late November 2016.
Visit this website for the latest information.
skip links | Help :: Accessibility :: Text size A A A :: Login/out

View current programme.

Member Details

View Governance

A table containing names, addresses and telephone numbers of LEADER+ members.
Name  Contact details

Mr Roger Gooch 

Driffield Area Regeneration
Partnership / Driffield Navigation Trust


Councillor Andrew Burton

East Riding of Yorkshire Council Councillor Accountable Body representative

(NB previously Market Weighton Area Regeneration Partnership)


Mr John Brown

Pocklington and Gateway Partnership

Mr Rod Mill

Yorkshire Wolds Heritage Trust

Dr David Neave

Yorkshire Wolds Buildings Preservation Trust


East Riding College

Mr P Sykes

Private Individual
(Previous Business Link Humber rep)

Mrs J Dawson

East Riding of Yorkshire Rural Partnership agriculture and environment sub-group
(Also Principal of Bishop Burton College)

Jean Turner


Mrs Penny Brown (approved deputy of Angela Wilkinson on the DMP & LAG)

Humber and Wolds Rural Community Council

Mr Colin Walker

East Riding of Yorkshire Council

Ms Kim Broderick

Yorkshire Tourist Board

Ms Liz Pullen

Hornsea/N.Holderness Countryside Society

Mr F Kennington

S.Holderness Countryside Society

Helen Wright

East Riding of Yorkshire Council

Michael Turnpenny

MLA (Museums, Libraries and Archives Council)

Chris Oxtoby

East Riding Of Yorkshire Federation of Young Farmers

Ms Fenella Gilliat

Growing Routes (YAS)