DEFRA Funding Announcement 19 August 2016:
Programme suspended to NEW applications until further notice.
Government will make a further announcement following the Autumn Statement expected mid to late November 2016.
Visit this website for the latest information.
skip links | Help :: Accessibility :: Text size A A A :: Login/out
.

Contact List

A table containing names, addresses and telephone numbers of LEADER officers.
Name Contact details

Kath Wilkie 

Chair of the LAG 

01723 512512

kath.wilkie@btinternet.com

Graham Ward

Joint Vice Chair of the LAG

01377 208412 

leader@eastriding.gov.uk

Tom Rutherford

Accountable Body Representative

01377 208410 

tom.rutherford@eastriding.gov.uk

Dee Mitchell 

LAG Coordinator

01377 208412

dee.mitchell@eastriding.gov.uk

Margaret Kirtley

Rural Programmes Coordinator 

07717 802823

margaret.kirtley@eastriding.gov.uk

Nicola Duggleby

Rural Capacity Building Officer 

(Wolds, Howdenshire and Holderness Area)

01377 208411

nicola.duggleby@eastriding.gov.uk

David Bull

Rural Heritage Officer

01377 208411 

david.bull@eastriding.gov.uk

Nick Butterworth

Rural Capacity Building Officer

(Ryedale and North Yorks Area)

07847 619388

nick.butterworth@ruralyorkshire.org.uk

Tony Croser 

Programme Officer

01377 208410

antony.croser@eastriding.gov.uk

James Cokeham

Waterways Partnership Coordinator

01482 391752

james.cokeham@eastriding.gov.uk

For all general programme enquiries, please contact us .