DEFRA Funding Announcement 19 August 2016:
Programme suspended to NEW applications until further notice.
Government will make a further announcement following the Autumn Statement expected mid to late November 2016.
Visit this website for the latest information.
skip links | Help :: Accessibility :: Text size A A A :: Login/out

Contact List

A table containing names, addresses and telephone numbers of LEADER officers.
Name Contact details

Kath Wilkie 

Chair of the LAG 

01723 512512

Graham Ward

Joint Vice Chair of the LAG

01377 208412

Tom Rutherford

Accountable Body Representative

01377 208410

Dee Mitchell 

LAG Coordinator

01377 208412

Margaret Kirtley

Rural Programmes Coordinator 

07717 802823

Nicola Duggleby

Rural Capacity Building Officer 

(Wolds, Howdenshire and Holderness Area)

01377 208411

David Bull

Rural Heritage Officer

01377 208411

Nick Butterworth

Rural Capacity Building Officer

(Ryedale and North Yorks Area)

07847 619388

Tony Croser 

Programme Officer

01377 208410

James Cokeham

Waterways Partnership Coordinator

01482 391752

For all general programme enquiries, please contact us .